过程自动化

Low voltage signals can be overwhelmed by the noise and cause false readings. Enerdoor has answers.

工厂优化

众所周知,工厂里的机器产生噪音. 问题在于”有多大?”

谁着频率的增加,人们发现设备特性永远不会是你所设计的那样.这表现为设备偶尔或持续的复位, 设备工作不正常, 或停止工作.许多不正常可追溯为机器内部噪音造成的.

什么产生噪音?

许多机床使用伺服驱动和变频器控制设备旋转.这些变频器产生的高频噪音辐射到输入电源线. 如果驱动电缆靠近信号电缆足够近, 二根电缆就发生偶合,然后噪音从驱动电缆辐射到信号电缆.信号就会被噪音覆盖造成错误读取. 这个造成PLC(可编逻辑阵列) 作出错误决定.

另外一种噪音是可控硅(SCR)产生的.这些器件经常在焊接和铜焊设备, 工业烤箱和其它大量应用中. 这些系统要求上升或保持温度. 随着可控硅的开启,因为电源不够为负载提供能量, 输入电源电压瞬间下降.这会造成工厂电源线的小故障. 这故障造成临近的PLC重置, 如果故障足够长的话.

ENERDOOR的解决噪音方案是在变频器和可控硅每一控制面板上安装EMC滤波器. 这些滤波器能起二种作用, 停止噪音离开设备干扰别人和防止噪音从其它地方进入设备被干扰.

Full Page

Process Plants

It is no secret that machinery in a plant generates noise. The question has always been “how much noise?” With increasing frequency, people are observing machinery behavior that was never intended in the original design. This behavior could manifest as a machine that occasionally or constantly resets, machinery that goes off track, or machinery that stops working properly. Much of this behavior can be traced to inter-machine noise.

What creates this noise? Many machines use Servo drive and Variable Frequency Drives (VFDs) to control rotating machinery. These VFDs create high frequency noise that radiates out on the input power cable. If a drive cable is close enough to a signal cable that the two cables couple, then the noise from the drive cable will radiate onto the signal cable. The signal can be overwhelmed by the noise and cause false readings. This can then cause the PLC to make incorrect decisions.

Another source of noise is the Silicon Controlled Rectifier (SCR). These devices are often seen in welding and brazing equipment, industrial ovens, and other large applications where systems need to develop or maintain temperatures in the system. As the SCR turns on, the voltage on the input power line momentarily drops because of insufficient power to feed the load. This causes glitches on the power lines within the plant. This glitch may cause a nearby PLC to reset if the glitch duration is long enough.

Enerdoor's solution to noise problems is to install EMC filters on each panel that controls a VFD or an SCR. These filters help in two ways. First, the filter stops noise from leaving the machine and then the EMC filter stops noise from within the plant from entering the machine.

Browse Recommended Filters

 Single Phase RFI Filter Models:

FIN27 Single Phase RFI Filter
FIN27G Single Phase RFI Filter 
FIN40 Single Phase RFI Filter 
FIN50 Single Phase RFI Filter

 Three Phase EMI Filter Models:

FIN1700 Three Phase Filter 
FIN3755 Three Phase Filter 
FIN1700E Three Phase Filter 
FIN538S1 Three Phase Filters 

 Three Phase Plus Neutral:

FIN1240 Three Phase Plus Neutral Filter
FIN1740ESM Three Phase Plus Neutral Filter

 Motor Protection:

FIN5983 Output Filter 
FINSTP Star Point Snubber 
FIN5980P Output Filter 
FIN5955 Output Filter 
FIN47SNB Snubber Motor Protection for dV/dt 
FIN900 Output Filter 
FIN905SF Sine Wave Filter

 Passive Harmonic Filter:

FINFF Line Reactor 230 Vac 
FINHRM5 Passive Harmonic Filter 
FINFF Line Reactor 400 Vac 
FINFF Line Reactor 480 Vac 
FIN950 Line Reactor Filter 
FINHRM Passive Harmonic Filter

 Active Harmonic Filter:

FINHRMA

Parallel Filter:

FIN730.001.M Three Phase Parallel Filter 
FIN740.068.M Three Phase Plus Neutral Parallel Filter 
FIN230SP.001.M Three Phase Parallel Filter

Power Factor Correction:

FINSVG Active Static Var Generator

Voltage Stabilizer:

FINSTCA Three Phase Asymmetric Voltage Stabilizer 
FINSTCY Three Phase Asymmetric Voltage Stabilizer 
FINSTC Three Phase Voltage Stabilizer 
FINSMC Single Phase Voltage Stabilizer

Full Page